Alemanys 5

I’m not sure how to present the art I see on the internet.  Websites like design-milk.com and dornob.com do a really nice job posting photos and info snippets.  I really enjoy looking at interior design spaces and gathering ideas on what I would like to see in my own home one day.  But for now I will be a dreamer and collect images and ideas on this website for now.

I found this rental space which is located in Girona, Spain.  I love the mixture of subtly integrated, clean lines in the furnishings with the rugged and coarse textures of the walls.  It is interesting how this combination gives the space a rustic feel, splashed with sophistication.  Additionally, I am partial to the natural-toned color scheme and the presence of the old stone.  This is Alemanys 5:






Leave a Reply

