Holiday Season Photography

Ever since I got my cameras from Black Friday I have been shooting pictures non stop.  Holiday parties, get-togethers, and friends have been the focus of my lens.  I’m experimenting with my new Canon EOS Rebel T3 DSLR and PowerShot ELPH 300HS in different light settings, depths of field, and compositions.  I’d like to share the albums here for you to see:

Terrapin Adventure’s Holiday Party
DHS Friends Reunion 12.23.2011
Christmas 2011

Happy holidays to you and yours!

2 thoughts on “Holiday Season Photography

Leave a Reply

