About my Travel Journal

Here I have digitized my travel log of reflections, notes, and scribbles which has been edited to some degree.  These passages are insights to what my experience was like as I was on a solo backpacking trip in Western Europe.  The entries, written between the dates 09.12.2010 and 10.26.2010, take the reader along on my adventure to a foreign land with foreign languages, foods, and cultures.  This portion of my blog will be a project of mine that forms itself over time.  I have numerous entries that need to be digitized and corrected for errors, so check back in to read my story.

–Thanks for reading.

Leave a Reply

