21.10.10

This was a crash course in life, love, and harmony.  Constantly working toward a middle ground with others and, most importantly, with myself!

A desert sunrise, you warm my soul… It’s so strange that you are gone now.  It was only hours ago that you and I were together, to feel, so intensely, love.  But now that you are gone, I have already moved on.  My eyes wander to others as if you were never there.  Because I know that nothing lasts forever.

“And I’ve been waiting all this life in the company of one and I know I am young but I don’t want to be alone.  And if you could only just consider the two of us I know darlin’ that I could be so good to you.”  -Brett Dennen

Leave a Reply

