Lake Whetstone Panorama

Taken 10.24.12 at Whetstone Lake in Montgomery Village, MD | B.LEE iMAGERY

I remember my family would take me here as a child.  As you can tell it was a beautiful morning and I decided to stop.  I parked my car and I remember this dock being so much bigger.  There were 2 children playing–just I was when I was their age–and they too had a chance to feed the geese.  I wish I knew where that photo of me feeding the geese on this very lake was so that I can show what little B.LEE looked like.  It was surreal revisiting this place–surreal.

Leave a Reply

